3 responses to “

  • erikatakacs

    Rachael, if possible I’d like to see how you build your armatures. I want to make larger sized sculptures, but I’ve no experience with building them. So far I managed with aluminum foil, paper and masking tape, but now I’m thinking 20 inches.

  • Christine

    Whoa! Did I miss these last time or did you just add this? She is amazing! All of your work just has a deeply earthy feel to it that is what makes your style so cool and unique:)
    (thanks for stopping by my blog..as for doing it all, I’m not..that’s why I’ve made only two dolls in the past 6 weeks!!) Have a great week Rachel:)

Leave a Reply

