100_1922-1.jpg

4 responses to “

  • Tammi

    Oh Rachael – you’ve done it again! She is so AMAZING. Is she one of your pieces for the art fair?
    Sheesh, and the others too that I see in your Flickr photos are wonderful; I’m gonna have to sign up there, just so I can comment!! The lovely woman with antlers is stunning 🙂

    I LOVE coming to check out your art!

  • rachael

    Thanks both of you
    Tammi – yes I had her at the fair. She did not sell – but I am glad
    I wanted her to come home with me!
    It went ok – it was rainy & humid the whole weekend but I ended up doing alright.

  • Linda Fleming

    She instantly made me think fo a mangrove mermaid! I can just envision her swimming among the mangrove tree roots in the gulf waters. She is beautiful, Rachael!

Leave a Reply

