100_1913-18.jpg

4 responses to “

  • Linda Fleming

    Hi Rachael! I wrote a comment to leave this morning but when I tried to enter it, I got a message that WordPress was down for maintanence. So I am trying again-

    I just love this dog! How big is he? What a marvelous creation!
    I hope you and your family have a wonderful holiday weeked.
    Peace-
    Linda

  • rachael

    Thanks Linda. He is about 6 inches tall. He is one of the ones I told you about in an email I think.
    Have a great holiday

  • Tammi

    Saw this one and his buddies in your Flickr photos – wow – the things you can do with paper!! I can’t get over how you’ve manipulated it to create the wonderful fur textures on these guys!!!

  • rachael

    Thanks Tammi – you’re doing some pretty amazing things with paper too

Leave a Reply

