100_9734-3.jpg

3 responses to “

  • Izabella

    oh my! this is so amazingly kool!! reminds me of a video from Tool, long ago~

    hope all is well!! xo ~Bella

  • Laetitia

    this is very strange and mysterious,

    and I ‘ve just seen your dogs on flickr they are fantastic!!! I’ ll have to make a portrait of my last dog soon a Briard , it’s a french dog , he looked like chewbacca and I m not sure he will be as handsome as yours , the way you make their hair is incredible!

  • rachael

    Hi Bella – Thank you. I’ve missed you. I have been so busy trying to get some work done.

    Hi Laetitia – thanks!! I would love to see you do some dogs. Your work is so awesome they are bound to be amazing.

Leave a Reply

