librarian pin-up

would be about 6 inches standing

4 responses to “librarian pin-up

  • Joyce

    I wanted to let you know that I just love your stuff ! You are so artistic and creative !!!! Good luck with it.

  • Bonnie

    I LOVE IT!!!! It is one of my most prized pieces of art. You have such great talent and will be wildly successful one day I’m sure!!

  • neomi

    I love your delicate tree godesses and the pin ups. they are so feminine and full of life.
    I am into papier mache my self but still strugle with the armature ( ?) how do you construct your figures? If you don’t consider this rude, I’ll be gratefull to hear.
    Many thanks and Lots of luck.
    Neomi

  • rachael

    Hi Neomi
    Thank you so much.
    I don’t consider it rude at all.
    I start with a wire armature usually, then cover it with clay that I
    make from office shreds & other waste paper, then finish with paint or different papers (or a combination of both)
    rachael

Leave a Reply

